Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Menominee County Fire Chief's Association
Home | Our Purpose | Contact Us | Calendar of Events | Members Page | Meeting Minutes | Links
Members Page

We hope to use this page to keep members updated on each other and on the latest happenings within the organization.

Member Information

Department

Fire Chief

 
Bark River Township Fire Department (Delta County) Daniel Adams clarap@up.net
Cedarville Township Fire Department Gary Gerou ggerou@msn.com
Daggett Fire Department Max Ross dusu104@yahoo.com
DNR - Stephenson Keith Murphy murphyk1@michigan.gov
Faithorn Township Fire Department William DeVoe devoes@alphacomm.net
Gourley Township Fire Department Brian Mack bmack@alphacomm.net
Harris Township Fire Department Jeff Yagodzinski
Mellen Township Fire Department Thomas Philipps twphilipps@hotmail.com
Menominee Fire Department Mark Petersen mpetersen@cityofmenominee.net
Menominee Ingallston Townships Fire Department William Gruber hower80@hotmail.com
Meyer Township Fire Department Patrick Dani ptdani@isp.com
Nadeau Township Fire Department Chris Poupore cjpoup@uplogon.com
Spalding Township Fire Department Daniel Hammerberg hammer8@earthlink.net   
Stephenson Fire Department James Gardiner j.gardiner-firechief@stephenson-mi.com

bugles.jpg

Chief's Bugles


Recent Events

Fire Officer (Company Officer 1 & 2 - 63 hours) pre requisites are:
 
Incident Safety Officer (12 hours)
NIMS ICS for the Fire Service (16 hours)
Educational Methodology (16 hours)
Strategy and Tactics (45 hours)
 
 

Let us know if there are any events or updates you would like to share with fellow members.